Kontakt

Direktion

bta first travel ag
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel +41 43 211 81 82

direktion@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Verkauf Deutschschweiz & Tessin

Deutschschweiz & Tessin
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel +41 43 211 81 71

verkauf@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Verkauf Westschweiz

Westschweiz

Tel +41 21 644 22 99

verkauf@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Online Support

bta first travel
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel +41 43 211 88 96

onlinesupport@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Baar

bta first travel ag
Dorfstrasse 16
6341 Baar

Tel +41 41 767 70 70
Fax 41 41 767 70 79

baar@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.30 - 12.30
und 13.30 - 18.30
Sa 09.00 - 12.30

Basel

bta first travel ag
Falknerstrasse 3
4001 Basel

Ferienreisen
Tel +41 61 205 97 97

Geschäftsreisen
Tel +41 61 205 97 99
Fax +41 61 205 97 90

basel@btafirst.com

Ferienreisen
Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00
und 13.00 -18.00 

Geschäftsreisen
Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Biel

bta first travel ag
Bahnhofstrasse 50
2501 Biel

Tel +41 32 321 50 20
Fax +41 32 321 50 29

biel@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Buchs SG

bta first travel ag
Bahnhofstrasse 21b
9471 Buchs

Tel +41 81 750 55 99
Fax +41 81 750 55 95

buchs@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Genf

bta first travel ag
Quai des Bergues 25
1201 Genève

Ferienreisen
Tel +41 22 800 00 44
Geschäftsreisen
Tel +41 22 809 40 30
Fax +41 22 800 00 49

 

geneva@btafirst.com

Ferienreisen
Mo-Fr 09.00 - 18.00
Geschäftsreisen
Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Glattbrugg

bta first travel ag
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel +41 43 211 88 98
Fax +41 43 222 99 98

glattbrugg@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Lausanne

bta first travel ag
Av. de Gratta-Paille 2
1018 Lausanne

Tel +41 21 644 22 99
Fax +41 21 644 22 98

lausanne@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Luzern

bta first travel ag
Alpenstrasse 12
6004 Luzern

Tel +41 41 410 77 88
Fax +41 41410 28 91

luzern@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Steinhausen

bta first travel ag
Sennweidstrasse 44
6312 Steinhausen

Tel +41 41 748 61 61
Fax +41 41 748 61 60

steinhausen@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Steinhausen MICE Department inventif

bta first travel ag
Sennweidstrasse 44
6312 Steinhausen

Tel +41 41 748 72 88

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

St. Gallen

bta first travel ag
Poststrasse 16 I Postfach 221
9001 St. Gallen

Tel +41 71 447 88 22
Fax +41 71 447 88 29

stgallen@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00

Zug

bta first travel ag
Gotthardstrasse 3
6301 Zug

Tel +41 41 727 11 11
Fax +41 41 727 11 19

zug@btafirst.com

Mo-Mi, Fr 08.45 - 18.00
Do 08.30 - 19.00
Sa 09.00 - 12.00

Zürich

bta first travel ag
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel +41 44 299 22 22
Fax +41 44 299 22 30

zurich@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.00 - 18.00