Contact

Management

bta first travel ag
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

tel +41 43 211 81 82

direktion@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Baar

bta first travel ag
Dorfstrasse 16
6341 Baar

tel +41 41 767 70 70

baar@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 08.30 - 12.30
& 13.30 - 18.30
Sa 09.00 - 12.30

Basel

bta first travel ag
Falknerstrasse 3
4001 Basle

Leisure travel
tel +41 61 205 97 97

Corporate travel 
tel +41 61 205 97 99

basel@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Biel/Bienne

bta first travel ag
Bahnhofstrasse 50
2501 Biel

tel +41 32 321 50 20

biel@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Buchs SG

bta first travel ag
Bahnhofstrasse 21b
9471 Buchs

tel +41 81 750 55 99

buchs@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Glattbrugg

bta first travel ag
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

tel +41 43 211 88 98

glattbrugg@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Luzern

bta first travel ag
Alpenstrasse 12
6004 Luzern

tel +41 41 410 77 88

luzern@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Rolle

bta first travel ag
Route de la vallée 7
1180 Rolle

Tel +41 21 644 22 99

romandie@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Steinhausen

bta first travel ag
Sennweidstrasse 44
6312 Steinhausen

tel +41 41 748 61 61

steinhausen@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Steinhausen MICE Department inventif

bta first travel ag
Sennweidstrasse 44
6312 Steinhausen

tel +41 41 748 72 88

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 14.00 - 17.00

St. Gallen

bta first travel ag
Poststrasse 16 I Postfach 221
9001 St. Gallen

tel +41 71 447 88 22

stgallen@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Zug

bta first travel ag
Gotthardstrasse 3
6301 Zug

tel +41 41 727 11 11

zug@btafirst.com

Mo-We, Fr 08.30 - 18.00
Th 08.30 - 19.00
Sa 09.00 - 12.00

Zurich

bta first travel ag
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

tel +41 44 299 22 22

zurich@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Sales German- and Italian-speaking region

Deutschschweiz & Tessin
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

tel +41 43 211 81 71

sales@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Sales French-speaking region

Westschweiz

tel +41 21 644 22 99

sales@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Online Support

bta first travel ag
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

phone +41 43 211 88 96

onlinesupport@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Quality & Training

bta first travel
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

phone +41 43 211 81 77

operations@btafirst.com

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00

Projects

bta first travel
Sägereistrasse 20
8152 Glattbrugg

phone +41 43 211 81 82

Mo-Fr 09.00 - 12.00 | 13.00 - 17.00